Agency Contacts


Virgin Islands Public Finance Commission
Office of Economic Opportunity

Bureau of Motor Vehicle
Asa Victor
Financial Management Officer
asa.victor@bmv.vi.gov
340-713-4268x235
Lawrence Olive
Director
lawrence.olive@bmv.vi.gov
340-774-4268 or 340-713-4268
Department of Agriculture
Luther Renee
Assistant Commissioner
lfrenee@yahoo.com
340-778-0991 ext. 222
Department of Finance
Laurel Payne
Treasury Manager
lpayne@dof.gov.vi
340-774-4750ext2279
Lois Jensen
ljensen@dof.gov.vi
340-774-4750
Valdamier Collens
Commissioner
valdamier.collens@dof.vi.gov
340-774-4750
Department of Health
Deon McCurdy
OEO Liaison
dmccurdy@consult3p.com
340-776-3433
Eleanor Johannes
Grant Writer
eleanor.johannes@usvi-doh.org
773-1311 ext.3230
Department of Human Services
Vivian Ebbesen-Fludd
Commissioner Designee
vivian.ebbesen-fludd@dhs.vi.gov
340-774-0930
Department of Justice
Terri Griffiths
Acting Attorney General
tgriffiths@doj.vi.gov
340-774-5666
Department of Labor
Catherine Hendry Esq.
Commissioner Designee
chendry@vidol.gov
340-773-1994
Yvonne Webster-Pryce
Business Affairs (Acting)
ypryce@vidol.gov
340-773-1994
Department of Public Works
Deon McCurdy
OEO Liaison
dmccurdy@consult3p.com
340-776-3433
Gustav James
Commissioner Designee
gustav.james@dpw.vi.gov
340-776-4844
Wystan Benjamin
Fed. Highway Program Mgr.
wystan@vipowernet.net
340-774-2622 ext.233
Division of Personnel
Milton Potter
Director Designee
milton.potter@dop.vi.gov
340-774-8588
Economic Development Authority
Percival Clouden
CEO
pclouden@usvieda.com
340-714-1700
Energy Office
Elmo Roebuck Jr.
Director
elmo.roebuck@eo.vi.gov
340-713-8436 or 714-8436
Khalifa Thomas
OEO Liaison
kmthomas@consult3p.com
340-776-3433
Patricia Lord
Program Administrator
plord@vienergy.org
340-773-1082
Fire Service
Charmaine Hewlett
Administrator, Financial and Administrative Services
charmaine.hewlett@vifs.vi.gov
340-773-8050
Eugene Farrell
Director
eugene.farrell@vifs.vi.gov
340-774-7610
Housing Authority
Khalifa Thomas
OEO Liaison
kmthomas@consult3p.com
340-776-3433
Lydia Hughes
Chief Operating Officer
lhughes@vihousing.org
340-777-8442 ext 7381
Robert Graham
Executive Director
exec@vihousing.org
340-777-8442
Housing Finance Authority
Daryl Griffith
CFO
dgriffith@vihfa.gov
340-777-4432
Inspector General
Steven Van Beverhoudt
Inspector General
svanbeverhoudt@viig.org
340-774-3388
Juan F. Luis Hospital
Aishe' Nisbett
Director, Financial Services
anisbett@jflusvi.org
340-772-7343
Law Enforcement Planning Commission
Elouise Brown
Program Manager
elouises.brown@lepc.vi.gov
3407135179
Flemon Lewis
Grants Administrator
flemon.lewisf@lepc.vi.gov
340-774-6400 ext.207
Franz Christian Sr.
Director
franz.christain@lepc.vi.gov
340-774-5179
Khalifa Thomas
OEO Liaison
kmthomas@consult3p.com
340-776-3433
National Guard
Deborah Lobbenmeier
USPFO
deborah.v.lobbenmeier.mil@mail.mil
340-712 7821
Linda Cills
Chief of Joint Staff
linda.a.cills.mil@mail.mil
340-712-7702
Office of Collective Bargaining
Dr. Valdemar Hill, Jr.
Chief Negotiator
valdemar.hill@ocb.vi.gov
340-774-6450; 340-713-0735
Office of Economic Opportunity
Joy Wheatley
Fiscal Officer
jwheatley@usvipfa.com
340-714-1635
Ken Farrington
Acting OEO Director
kfarrington@usvipfa.com
340-714-1635
Khalifa Thomas
OEO Liaison
kmthomas@consult3p.com
340-776-3433
Marian Prescod
mprescod@consult3p.com
340-776-3433
Office of Management & Budget
Nellon Bowry
Director Designee
Nellon.bowry@omb.vi.gov
340-774-0750
Office of the Governor
Khalifa Thomas
OEO Liaison
kmthomas@consult3p.com
340-776-3433
Planning & Natural Resources
Althea Grant
Acting Director Business and Administrative Services
althea.grant@dpnr.gov.vi
340-774-3320 Ext 5140
Dawn Henry Esq.
Commissioner Designee
dawn.henry@dpnr.vi.gov
340-774-3320
Police Department
Delroy Richards Sr.
Commissioner
police.commissioner@vipd.gov.vi
340-712-6000
Property & Procurement
Cecilia Milliner-Emanuel
Acting Commissioner
cecilia.emanuel@dpp.vi.gov
340-774-0828
Public Finance Authority
Cherrie Wallace-Cole
OEO Administrative Assistant
cwallace-cole@usvipfa.com
340-714-1635 Ext. 222
Marian Prescod
mprescod@consult3p.com
340-776-3433
Sandy Berry
Executive Asst.
sberry@usvipfa.com
340-714-1635
Roy Lester Schneider Hospital
Bernard Wheatley
CEO
bawheatley@srmedicalcenter.org
340-776-8311 ext. 2287
Eddie Thomas
Facilities Manager
ethomas@srmedicalcenter.org
340-776-8311
Pamela Martin
Clinical Informatics Coordinator
pmartin@srmedicalcenter.org
340-776-8311x4199
University of the VI
Noreen Michael
Chief of Staff
nmichae@uvi.edu
340-693-1000
University of the Virgin Islands Research & Technology Park
Denise Kurg
Director of Facilities & Operations
dkurg@uvirtpark.com
340-776-1461
VI Port Authority
Carlton Dowe
Executive Director
cdowe@viport.com
340-774-1629
Dale Gregory
Director of Engineering
dgregory@viport.com
340-714-6689
Toni Johnson
Federal Programs Coordinator
tjohnson@viport.com
340-714-6687
Virgin Islands Department of Education
Desha Powell
Federal Grants Director
dpowell@doe.vi
340-774-0100 Ext 8149 or 8155
Donna Frett-Gregory
Assistant Commissioner
dgregory@doe.vi
340-776-5687
Khalifa Thomas
OEO Liaison
kmthomas@consult3p.com
340-776-3433
Waste Management Authority
Deon McCurdy
OEO Liaison
dmccurdy@consult3p.com
340-776-3433
Laurie Williams
lwilliams@viwma.org
340-712-4960
May Adams-Cornwall
Chief Executive Officer
macornwall@viwma.org
340-718-4489
Water and Power Authority
Bliss Bully
bliss.bully@viwapa.vi
340-774-3552
Hugo Hodge
Executive Director
hugo.hodge@viwapa.vi
340-774-3552